Melanie

IURDANA DE PRADA

Finally, after a month of getting used to the new year, some nice changes at work and made some new and exciting goals.. I’m finally getting my hands on into my latest jobs that I’ve done during Christmas time and this year so far!

I have to be honest, and I couldn’t wait to share my latest with you all!

To start with, please let me introduce you to Melanie and Daniel, this lovely couple were expecting their first daughter in less than four weeks!.. please check under Maternity in a few days to see a bit more of them!!

wordpress_logo_post

Melanie8490w

Melanie8427w

Melanie8511w

Ver la entrada original

Responder

